Kenneth R. Wilson Awards announce Call for Entries

The 61st annual Kenneth R. Wilson Awards for Canadian business-to-business publishing are now open for submissions. The early-bird deadline is February 6; final deadline February 13.
The list of categories includes special awards for:
Magazine of the Year–Professional
Magazine of the Year–Trade
Best Issue
Best Cover
Best New Journalist
There are also 13 awards for writing achievement, 4 awards for visual achievement and 3 awards for digital achievement.
The Harvey Southam Award recognizes career achievement in the Canadian B2B industry.
The KRW Awards are also accepting nominations for judges for this year’s awards. Contact staff[at] for details.
Enter online at

Leave a Reply